The History

The Aardvark was established in November of 1995.  Keeping live music on berry st. From the Hop to the Aardvark

Ft. Worth, Texas’ Premier Live music Venue has featured bands such as: Bowling for Soup, Son Volt, Pat Green, Robert Earl Keen, Bob Schneider, Portugal. The Man, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Ryan Bingham & The Deadhorses, Eli Young Band, Tim Reynolds, Flickerstick, Toadies, MC Chris, James McMurtry, Monte Montgomery, Holy Moly, David Allan Coe, Green River Ordinance, Bruce Robison, Bart Crow, Casey Donahew, Johnny Cooper, Randy Rogers Band, Emory Quinn,  Dirt Foot,  Wade Bowen,  Junior Brown, Paul Wall, Joe Buck (from Hank III), Tim Halperin, The Defibulators, Benjy Davis Band, Nelo, Unknown Hinson, Mike Mcclure, Bobby Bare JR, Reverend Horton Heat, 10,000 Maniacs (acoustic), The Exploited, Reckless Kelly, Grand Street Cryers, Cory Morrow, The Nixons, BR549, Blue October, Whiskey Folk Ramblers, Jay Farrar, Split Lip Rayfield,  Blue Sky Black, The Scabs, Roger Cragear, Derek Trucks Band, Cowboy Mouth, Kudzu Kings, Big Ass Truck, Riverboat Gamblers, Vallejo, 1100 Springs, Metal Church, Cracker, Mingo Fishtrap, Django Walker, Element 80, Owen Temple, Tripping Daisy, Graham Colton, Ryan Cabrera, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Jibe, Dah-veed Garza, Zac Malloy, Coma Rally, The Feds, Centromatic, Mermaids Purse, Valve, The Soul of John Black, South Austin Jug Band, Slow Roosevelt, Space Cadet, Chomsky, Doosu, Deathray Davies, Collin Herring, Jack OPicerce, Calhoun, Frolic, Dedlock, Hillbilly Cafe, The Sparrows, OHNO, Chemistry Set, Color of May, Larry, Sugarbomb, John Price, South San Gabriel, Johnny Goudie, Pimpadelic, Soul Hat, Ultrasonic, Little Sister, Edgewater, Neverset, Dozen Furies, The Gourds, Color of May, Driven, Ransom, Rehab, Push Monkey, Podunk, The Von Ehrics, Warrant, Roger Cline and the Peacemakers, Alana Davis, and many more coming soon..